Posted by: claire.mangine | March 21, 2013

Wednesday! St. Patrick’s Day Continues!

Let’s continue this past weekend’s celebration of St. Patrick’s day!!!

I’m not in the least bit Irish, (but I pretend to be once a year) and I wanted to share some pictures from my trip to Ireland during spring break last year. Take a look!

Hope you’re having a great week, everyone. This Friday, look for an interview with Brian about his two semesters abroad in Spain…

Imageme kissing the Blarney Stone!!!

ImageGalway was GORGEOUS

Image

 

Look at me! I poured “the perfect pint” at the Guinness Factory

Image

 

St. Patrick’s Cathedral in Dublin. On our last day in Ireland 😦

Any comments?? Please Share!

Categories

