Posted by: claire.mangine | February 19, 2013

Check out this view

Check out this view

Can we all take a second to look at this picture? I can’t stop staring at it.

Also, can we all guess who sent it to me?? MY PARENTS. Yes. They are on a week long trip exploring Paris and London as we speak, while I sit here in the middle-of-no-where-NY. Thanks for the invite…

This picture is the view from their hotel in Paris. I think it’s absolutely stunning! It screams Paris.
Paris was one of my favorite places I visited while studying abroad and I find myself wanting to go back more and more every day.

Have you been to Paris? Some people love it (me) other think it’s a little snobby… what’s your opinion?

Any comments?? Please Share!

Categories

