Posted by: claire.mangine | February 6, 2013

Follow my Pinterest Page!

Hello loyal and new followers. I wanted to let you know that you should have a fresh, new post to read by the end of this week…so keep your eyes out for that.
I’m posting with a request: please check out my new Pinterest account that I’ve made for this blog. I just started it, so it’s a little on the empty side, but no worries because it’s growing quickly. I could spend hours on Pinterest, and this just give me another excuse to do that 🙂 fine with me!!!

I’m pinning cool pics, travel quotes, info and stats, and of course, my own blog posts.

http://pinterest.com/twyy/   << check it out! (I’ll follow you back 🙂 )

hope everyone is having a fabulous week.

xo/crm

Any comments?? Please Share!

Categories

